Osborn Design Studio Shoes

06Nov09

Occasionally, I am allowed to be a girly girl.  (Very occasionally.  J likes to make fun of me when I am a girly girl.)  I am especially a girly girl when it comes to shoes–I love them.

I usually get really excited when Bits and Bobbins does a post about a shop, and this time was no exception.  Osborn Design Studios sells these absolutely beautiful handmade fabric shoes by “economically disadvantaged artisans” in Guatemala City.  They’re ethical, beautiful, and amazingly quirky.  I leave you with two of my favorite shoes in the shop:

Bundle Jazzies

Wool Tweed Booties

No Responses Yet to “Osborn Design Studio Shoes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

